Sir who?

Meet Sir Helga

Your new favourite place in the city, where you can be sure to be treated like a young sir and at the same time feel the warmth and cordiality of your favourite aunt. As a guest, you have only one task: to feel comfortable. Like in your own secret living room, which you share with your best friends.

Locations

Munich

Lehel Our first trendy restaurant in Lehel, Munich has been open since the beginning of 2021. At Sir Helga's open living room, we fuse international class with motherly hospitality.

Visit Munich

Berlin

Friedrichshain Sir Helga opens her doors and her heart in the most lively neighbourhood of the capital. It all starts in August 2022. Simon-Dach-Straße and Boxi very close by.

Visit Berlin

FOOD FIRST!

No regrets tastes the best.

Especially when dishes and snacks are as tasty, healthy and heartily served as at Sir Helga. Did we mention that we receive most of our ingredients from regional suppliers? Tastes just like home. Enjoy!

Career

Become a Gastgeber!

Your heart beats for people? You’re not happy until all your guest are? Great. You have experience in gastronomy? Even more great, not a necessity though. Just get in touch and become part of an incredible family.

Events

Life is a party!

Read more:

Sir who?

Wer ist Sir Helga?

Dein neuer Lieblingsort in der City, wo Du sicher sein kannst, wie ein junger Sir behandelt zu werden und zugleich die Wärme und Herzlichkeit Deiner liebsten Lieblingstante spürst. Als Gast hast Du nur eine Aufgabe: Dich wohl fühlen. Wie in Deinem eigenen geheimen Wohnzimmer, das Du mit Deinen besten Freunden teilst.

FOOD FIRST!

Nichts bereuen schmeckt am besten.

Vor allem, wenn die Gerichte und Snacks so lecker, gesund und liebevoll auf den Tisch kommen wie bei Sir Helga. Haben wir erwähnt, dass wir möglichst alles von regionalen Lieferanten beziehen? Du wirst es schmecken. Enjoy!

Standorte

München

Lehel Seit Anfang 2021 ist unser erstes trendiges Restaurant im Lehel, München geöffnet. In Sir Helgas offenem Wohnzimmer verschmelzen wir internationale Klasse mit mütterlicher Gastfreundschaft.

Besuche München

Berlin

Friedrichshain Auch im quirligsten Kiez der Hauptstadt öffnet Sir Helga ihre Türen und ihr Herz. Im Juli 2022 geht es los. Simon-Dach-Straße und Boxi ganz nah bei.

Besuche Berlin

Karriere

Become a Gastgeber!

Dein Herz schlägt für Menschen? Und Du bist erst glücklich, wenn es Deine Gäste sind? Super. Hast Du schon Erfahrung in der Gastro? Even more super, aber kein Muss. Melde Dich einfach bei uns und werde Teil einer ganz besonderen Familie.

Events

Feste feiern, wie sie gefallen.

Mehr dazu unter: